Central California Conference Pathfinders logo

Contact

Clubs

Area One

Club Director Email

San Francisco Latin American Joseph Guadarrama sflapathfinder@gmail.com

So. San Francisco Samoan Florencia Tuaumu-Vaili fttv424@gmail.com

San Francisco School Lizbeth Caraballo lcaraballo@sfasonline.org

Area Two

Club Director Email

Campbell Conquerors Stephen Brown stephen@acialloys.com

East Palo Alto Berean Angela Rodgers arodgers@inficonsult.com

Milpitas Messengers Sandy Yee sandyfnp@gmail.com

Mtn. View Spanish Club Alpha Bruno Costa brunno_felipe_4687@hotmail.com

San Jose Hispanic Victor Camacho camachoptg@yahoo.com

San Jose Samoan

Sunnyvale Rangers Brad Elliot sunnyvale_rangers@yahoo.com

Area Three

Club Director Email

Monterey Bay Pathfinders Abigail Perez perezlazoa@sbcglobal.net

Santa Cruz Seagulls Calvin Uren Nerufour@att.net

Area Four

Club

Santa Maria Karla Castro karla_castro2000@yahoo.com

Area Five

Club Director Email

Bakersfield Central Believers Henry Smith afirecap22@sbcglobal.net

Bakersfield Hillcrest Highlanders Steven Dulicich scdulcich@aol.com

Bakersfield Southside Douglas Howard southsidepathfinders2017@yahoo.com

Lamont Edilu Vega

Taft Spanish Daniel Rodela danielrodela@yahoo.com

Area Six

Club Director Email

Dinuba Adam Novielli maximino85@gmail.com

Kings Crusaders David Gage davidgagesr@gmail.com

Lindsay Hispanic JERA Maria Millan maranatanena@yahoo.com

Orosi Daniel Toews Sr. shirleytoews@hotmail.com

Porterville Oscar Bravo obravo2006@yahoo.com

Selma Bilingual Clotty Cruz clottycruz@gmail.com

Visalia Joseph Castillo athomeinvisalia@gmail.com

Area Seven

Club Director Email

Chowchilla Rosa Grijalva rositadeolivo33@live.com

Central Valley Golden Eagles Maybelle Batulayan centralvalleygoldeneagles@gmail.com

Fresno Hispanic Sky Walkers Ramona Zarate ramona.ambriz@yahoo.com

Fresno Westside Sojourners Ella Rupert ellarupert6984@comcast.net

Madera Messangers Jaime Bohlman jaimebohlman@gmail.com

Madera Spanish Disciples Sergio Guillen lrguillen08@yahoo.com

Oakhurst Mountaineers Bill Lapham wtlapham@sti.net

Area Eight

Club Director Email

Ceres Lightbearers Brian Snarr 6snarrs@gmail.com

Modesto Hispanic Ambassadors Otoniel otoniel209@gmail.com

Modesto Parkwood Pacers Norman & Peggy Herman Norpeg@hotmail.com

Sonora Stars

Turlock Titans Sharlyn Wenberg Sharmaotr@sbcglobal.net

Waterford Warriors Marvin Bitzer marvin_bitzer@yahoo.com

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon