Central California Conference Pathfinders logo

Contacts & Links

Clubs

Area One

Club Director Email

So. San Francisco Samoan

San Francisco School FLorencia Tuaumu-Valii fttv424@gmail.com

Area Two

Club Director Email

Burlingame Sione Fuka ssfuka13@gmail.com

Campbell Conquerors Stephen Brown stephen@acialloys.com

Milpitas Messengers Sandy Yee sandyfnp@gmail.com

Mtn. View Spanish Orion Hector Rodas cretahr@hotmail.com

San Jose Central Sam Chan schan@cs.ucr.edu

San Jose Hispanic Eben Luis Campos luiscampos1@class.escuelapopular.org

San Jose Samoan Aiumu Tuaolo aium684@hotmail.com

San Mateo Leon de Judah Moises Colas gu_moises15@hotmail.com

Sunnyvale Rangers Brad Elliot sunnyvale_rangers@yahoo.com

Area Three

Club Director Email

Monterey Bay Pathfinders Abigail Perez perezlazoa@sbcglobal.net

Santa Cruz Seagulls Raylene Uren calvinandraylene@gmail.com

Area Four

Club

Santa Maria Jackie Maldonado

Area Five

Club Director Email

Bakersfield Hillcrest Highlanders Debra Combs debbieblue52@yahoo.com

Bakersfield Southside Roberta Joseph kittyn19@gmail.com

Lamont Edilu Vega ediluvega1975@yahoo.com

Taft Spanish Daniel Rodela danielrodela@yahoo.com

Area Six

Club Director Email

Dinuba Ileana Gonzalez ilena_gonzalez90@yahoo.com

Kings Crusaders Helen Kerby kingscrusaders@hotmail.com

Lindsay Hispanic JERA Jim Millan jmillancont@gmail.com

Orosi Daniel Toews Sr. shirleytoews@hotmail.com

Porterville Oscar Bravo obravo2006@yahoo.com

Selma Bilingual Clotty Cruz clottycruz@gmail.com

Visalia Joseph Castillo athomeinvisalia@gmail.com

Area Seven

Club Director Email

Chowchilla Rosa Grijalva rositadeolivo33@live.com

Central Valley Golden Eagles Maybelle Batulayan centralvalleygoldeneagles@gmail.com

Fresno Hispanic Sky Walkers Handell Lopez ilopezhandell@gmail.com

Fresno Westside Sojourners

Greater Fresno Pathfinders Pam Madala pammadala@yahoo.com

Madera Messangers Mike Bohlman msbohlman@gmail.com

Madera Spanish Disciples Sergio Guillen lrguillen08@yahoo.com

Oakhurst Mountaineers

Area Eight

Club Director Email

Ceres Lightbearers Brian Snarr 6snarrs@gmail.com

Modesto Hispanic Ambassadors Luis Bravo luisbravo910@gmail.com

Modesto Parkwood Pacers Brian Buitrago buitragoyoraina@gmail.com

Sonora Stars

Turlock Titans Sharlyn Wenberg Sharmaotr@sbcglobal.net

Waterford Warriors Marvin Bitzer marvin_bitzer@yahoo.com

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon